Romance and Reality

Save Water Shower Together SharkTo: Master
From: dievca

I know you weren’t quite in the mood.
Neither was I, until we touched in the shower and everything dropped away.
I’m still floating.
Thank You, Master.

PS. I am eating the seafood soup – Cross Fingers
Shower

To: dievca
From: Master

I float as well.

XOX

Your Master.

dievca didn’t get sick on the reheated soup. She was a smidgen nervous.


17 Comments on “Romance and Reality”

  1. hispetitelle says:

    The shower is a magical place and everything changes once the water begins to flow.

    There’s a story behind that soup. Care to share? I’m glad you didn’t get sick and I want that t-shirt.

  2. Pelelotus says:

    So your weekend has got off to a good start….

  3. mrmodigliani says:

    Always lovely

  4. I enjoy hearing about your weekends…

  5. esther says:

    i have interesting memories from bath and showers…i agree with hispetitelle, the shower is a magical place! so very glad you’re having a wonderful weekend…i’m still “under the weather”. feh! xxx

  6. jackiemallon says:

    I’m focusing on the Friday Night Friskies which sound dreamy, not sure about the seafood soup which sounds a bit of a nightmare (I’m a No Crustacean Zone!)
    Have an afterglow afternoon!
    XO!

    • dievca says:

      Thank you! More of the bivalve molluscs – rather than crustaceans, but perhaps filed under the same heading for you. Something that was boiled well before eating. XO
      We were running from point A to B and all of the sudden a very pleasant detour was taken with no worries about the time. It made the week.

  7. No nasties can ever get through the floating zone, not even fishy soups 🙂

    • dievca says:

      Good to know! I was a little worried about the timing, I was pushing the envelope — but I guess the floaty feeling and boiling killed all worries. XO


Thoughts?

