It’s the little things….

…that bring Happiness!

ANYA HINDMARCH Smiley leather sticker ANYA HINDMARCH Arrow leather sticker Anya Hindmarch Clouds leather sticker anya_hindmarch_chaos_fashion_i_love_it_sticker ANYA HINDMARCH Ouch leather sticker Anya Hindmarch Opps leather sticker ANYA HINDMARCH E leather sticker ANYA HINDMARCH Eyes leather sticker Anya-Hindmarch-At-Sticker ANYA HINDMARCH Egg leather sticker Anya Hindmarch comment leather sticker

Created in collaboration with ANYA HINDMARCH and Charlotte Stockdale of CHAOS FASHION, these beautifully-crafted leather stickers can be used to ‘sticker up’ anything – from your handbag to your phone or notebook – to create your own personal artwork. Please note, these leather stickers are designed to adhere to any surface permanently, so once they have been attached they can not be removed.

Anya Hindmarch SS15_Making_Of_Stickers_1We use a two-step process to achieve our luxurious embossed leather stickers. Once the leather has been screen printed, we use a process called alta frequenza to achieve the three-dimensional embossing. Although it’s a labour-intensive process we think it’s much more fun and luxurious than simply printing the design onto leather.

animation-ba3fdfc9120f137644eef6917d5e99e9

Is anyone else having a FLASHBACK?

Hello Kitty Puffy Stickers Little Twin Stars Puffy Stickers
And for those of you who are too sophisticated, too young, too lazy for DIY or don’t get the whole “sticker” thing…the work is done for you in the
Anya Hindmarch RESORT 2015 Collection.
Anya-Hindmarch-Ebury-Sticker-Print-Tote Anya Hindmarch Cat Header_SS15-Cruise


15 Comments on “It’s the little things….”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Aw Hello Kitty, a classic. X

    • dievca says:

      I remember waiting patiently for my Mother to take me to a certain greeting card store, so I could peruse the “Hello Kitty” offerings. I was obsessed with the stickers and the pencil erasers which smelled like bubble gum. πŸ™‚

  2. Me too me too! I loved those puffy stickers and had a mini collection of erasers that smelled like bubblegum! I can even smell them now πŸ™‚

    On a totally unrelated note, I was just watching the new clip by FKA Twigs and thought about you – check it out if you haven’t already: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8yix8PZKlw

    • dievca says:

      I wonder if any of those erasers are lurking in a box somewhere unused. Perhaps still smelly? Remember the “scratch and sniff” stickers? Oh, Dear.

      Fabulous video — lovely Shibori bondage with her hair. Not something M has the patience for or desire to do to His sub. It’s an art. I think BoPeep and Mynxie are the lucky recipients of Shibori bondage.

      • I’m sure if we looked at our moms’ we’d find some. I loved them so much I wanted to bite them. In fact sometimes I did. Of course I remember the scratch and sniff stickers OMG!

        Glad you liked the video, I’m not into bondage but I can appreciate beauty whenever I see it! Hope BoPeep and Mynxie saw it too xoxo

  3. That’s a biggg smiley face! Happy Day to you, dievca. Do I have to admit I had sticker collections? Yes. Were any of them Hello Kitty? No. Sorry, hon. But the smiley face, oh yes, I still create AND collect them…giggles. It’s going to be a good day! Thanks, d!

    • dievca says:

      Thank you for the Happy Day wishes. Yesterday was a doozy — I was happy to close my eyes and sleep it away. Keep creating and collecting those smiles, they will stay with you forever. πŸ™‚

  4. Mel Douleur says:

    Oh. My. Gawd.

    I WANT THEM!!!!!!

    • dievca says:

      They are so ridiculous, but fun, huh? The eyeballs are sold out unless you want to pay 24 British Pounds for shipping from Selfridge’s. I purchased the egg from ShopBop. Sunnyside up!

      • dievca says:

        I forgot to say I ordered the clouds, too. They came today, the clouds were adorable and the egg, not so much. The egg is going back. Now to figure out where to put the clouds…
        (If someone says “where the sun don’t shine” I am going to hit them.) πŸ˜€

  5. esther says:

    Ooooo, i love the last two handbags! xx

  6. I loved them..but always wanted to do something permanent with them..thee just tick all the boxes! xxx

  7. Man, that is a cool assortment — what a great find, D !!!!!!


Thoughts?

