Chained and Restrained

Chanel Gold Tone Open Link Cuff Bracelet Chanel - Gold Metal Linked Cuff Salvatore Ferragamo Fibbia Bracelet ferrg3035168294_p3_1-0_254x500 Salvatore Ferragamo Gancini Wrap Bracelet Sara Designs Chain Wrap Watch Sara Designs Chain Wrap Watch.Silver Maison Martin Margiela Brass Cuff Bracelet in Silver & Rhodium Charlotte Olympia Black Kinky Cuff Box Victorian Silver Buckle Bracelet Morning Glory Antiques Plain Kenneth Jay Lane gold link cuf Miansai cuffs BANNER_CUFFS_1_


20 Comments on “Chained and Restrained”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Charlotte Olympia cuff clutch. Naughty and nice x

    • dievca says:

      I know, good, huh? A lot of brands did a version of this type of bag (Louis Vuitton, Reece Hudson, etc.) I like the Charlotte Olympia dimensions of the clutch.

  2. May be the title should read ”Chained NOT Restrained” πŸ™‚

  3. thruthemist says:

    All lovely ways to proudly display your status! Jewelry will cure many ills.

    • dievca says:

      The pieces are some lovely ways to hint at BDSM without being tacky. I know that M. always notices when I wear my pieces that hint at our life choices. He looks for it, actually. XO

  4. esther says:

    love the silver watch! xx

  5. The black double leather choker is just a little too obvious; and therefore perfect. Mmmhmmm. I love the sterling ring- the tiny belt, on a single finger- very subtle and therefore, also incredibly appealing.

  6. hispetitelle says:

    Too beautiful for words. I will take them all. Please be my personal shopper when I will the lottery.

  7. jackiemallon says:

    The silver buckle bangle is pretty striking. I must open my eyes to new jewelry options…
    xo


Thoughts?

