Play Me Like a Guitar: Akris Punto

♥ Alesha Dixon – Play MeAkris Punto Guitar-Print Ankle-Length Dress & Cotton-Cashmere Scarf
Akris Punto Guitar-Print Maxi Dress.
Sleeveless.
Jewel neckline.
Open side.
Ankle length.
Viscose/spandex.
Imported.
$1290.00

Akris Punto Guitar-Print Scarf.
Cotton/cashmere.
Imported.
$395.00

About Akris Punto:
Akris Punto focuses exclusively on designer sportswear, combining the exquisite tailoring for which Swiss label Akris is known with accessibility on a broader scale. This independent collection was started in 1996 and is notable for its well-designed separates, which follow the lead of Akris Creative Director Albert Kriemler.

Guitar-Print Ankle-Length Dress & Cotton-Cashmere Scarf Close up


11 Comments on “Play Me Like a Guitar: Akris Punto”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Interesting though that outfit is wallet wobbling expensive! X

    • dievca says:

      I was more interested in the scarf and then figured out there was a dress. Akris runs expensive, kind of like Brunello Cucinelli — but it is fun to look. XO

  2. If you hadn’t said guitar, I would never have guessed.. xxx

    • dievca says:

      I liked the Mediterranean blue, then realized there was a pattern on the side after I read the “name”. Fun if you are travelling on Holiday and are passionate about music. 🙂

  3. This. is sportswear? umhmmm. I do like it. I just don’t think cashmere is in many of my casual collections… oh, it was in my past life…yah, that’s it… so this takes me back…smiles…

    • dievca says:

      Dress in jersey. Scarf in Cotton/Cashmere….I think you wouldn’t be sweating as a brisk breeze hits you on your boat trip to Malta for March/April. The arid climates get cool with a breeze in the evening. You will be happy for that wrap. XO

  4. esther says:

    not overly thrilled…way expensive!

  5. hispetitelle says:

    I like the blue. Wish I could pull off a long line like that.


Thoughts?

