7 am – 3 pm: The difference 6 hours can make…..

20150321_075040_resized

It snowed, once again, here in NYC.
Here is what dievca wrote Master about it:

“Even though I’m tired of it….
I still find delight in watching it….”

And what happened in less than 6 hours~

20150321_075514_resized

Hudson River Walk: 7 am

20150321_140632_resized

Hudson River Walk: 1 pm

Photos: dievca 03/21/2015

6 Comments on “7 am – 3 pm: The difference 6 hours can make…..”

  1. hispetitelle says:

    Blue sky peeking out. Spring is here, it really is. Soon the snow will be a distant memory.

  2. Pelelotus says:

    Beautiful to see. A pain to live with, never mind summer soon. X

  3. esther says:

    yay…it’s spring! snow is pretty…but enough already 🙂

  4. jackiemallon says:

    I know. I hear you. The branches outside my window were just so damn pretty. But I cursed up my own storm when I had to step out on it. The end of it..? Dare we think it..?


Thoughts?

