finding peace

Submissive Belly RubOnly with you, am I able to fully release and let go. Only with you, am I able to find peace.

 


12 Comments on “finding peace”

  1. Stephan Pot says:

    What a beautiful image!

    • dievca says:

      I agree! I tried to hunt down the photographer to credit the image and I wasn’t able to find a name. If someone knows – please pass it on. 🙂

  2. hispetitelle says:

    I completely understand.

  3. Pelelotus says:

    Such a romantic x

  4. It’s good to be with someone who accepts you- all of you- and knows you well. With that acceptance- the release, the let-go, the “fully” -is certainly a peace we all desire. Have a beautiful week, dievca. Muah-Ret

  5. esther says:

    love, trust, desire…complete. xx


Thoughts?

