Ahh, so that’s what it looks like from Your view.

Plug


11 Comments on “Ahh, so that’s what it looks like from Your view.”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Diamonds are forever x

    • dievca says:

      They are!
      Uhh, this post might be a little risque for a Saturday morning, but what I wrote as the title is immediately what I thought when I saw the photo. How often do we get to see our rear? 😀

  2. esther says:

    so sexy…spilled my coffee! xx

  3. BallsyBilly says:

    Very hot and sexy. Not risque for me and my followers.

  4. Stephan Pot says:

    Lovely er… plug 😉


Thoughts?

