Mmmm….Muscle Cars!

Sir, may I wash your car for you?
We are raising money for our Pep Squad to travel to a College Bowl Game.
Yes, I am a Senior this year – graduating with a degree in Business.
I enjoy creating a positive entrepreneurial atmosphere and am quite creative with my business plans.

Muscle Cars Wash

Mmm, let me lean across the hood to reach that far corner.
Whoops, my skirt flipped up.
It’s been so hot, I guess I didn’t bother with underwear, hmmm~
Oh?
You would interested in taking me for a ride in your Muscle Car after the fundraiser is over? Great.
Maybe we can get an ice cream so I can cool down?
It’s been so hot, I will have to be licking the dripping sides, but that is o.k.
Messy is good.

dievca doesn’t consider herself  a car buff, but during her trip to the Midwest she spotted three Muscle Cars that turned her head.  Considering she was driving at the time – she will have to offer photos off the web. Which car would you like to take a ride in?

Muscle Cars 1972 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 454 (C3)

1972 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray.  Spotted in a parking lot.

Muscle Cars-1966-Ford-Mustang

1966 Ford Mustang Hardtop. Spotted driving behind me.

Muscle Cars 1971 Pontiac Le Mans Sport Convertible

1971 Pontiac Le Mans Sport Convertible. Spotted in a parking lot.

dievca’s favorite? The Pontiac Le Mans Convertible. XO


12 Comments on “Mmmm….Muscle Cars!”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Admittedly I too,know zilch about cars. However the Mustang is rather foxy.

  2. BoPeep says:

    The Mustang does it for me. My grandparents had one, deep metallic blue with a black hard top. I got to drive it ONCE. The Pontiac is also very hot. Keep the ‘Vette, except if it’s an early 60’s, those are way cool. My hands down fav though are Cobra’s. Love me a powerful muscle car….being driven by a guy with great hands an forearms, and a devilish smile… oh wait this is about CARS, right??

  3. esther says:

    mmmm stingray! xx

  4. how far midwest did you go? There’s a few beauties still on the road…but they are much more fun to visit, when parked, with owners available for conversation… my fave: the Chevelle.

  5. No idea, but would love to go on a ride with you guys… in Dievca’s favourite Pontiac Convertible, of course.

    • dievca says:

      A convertible of any flavor is ALWAYS fun! Vintage? Just that little bit better. We can wear our great scarves to keep the wind from killing our gorgeous hairdos. 😀


Thoughts?

