Presenting in Somerset: Simple and Lovely

Lingerie is my next love after clothing; I think it is what is worn underneath that really inspires a woman to feel beautiful in her clothes – that inner, secret glamour.

Alice Temperley


11 Comments on “Presenting in Somerset: Simple and Lovely”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Beautiful pieces, sensual and lovely x

  2. esther says:

    love these xxx

  3. The Gatsby!! That’s all me! love love love. Thank you, d. I don’t know how you always find these delightful treats to share…muah!

    • dievca says:

      Glad to be of help, Ret. I guess I just get lucky — actually, I found the quote 1st and was prompted to look at her line of lingerie. Much love!

  4. jackiemallon says:

    I’ve been intending to go shopping for some pretty things soon so I’ll check these out! X

  5. Beautiful! I completely agree…and it’s as though she has a secret all her own. Inspires a certain spring in her step.


Thoughts?

