Back to Basics: You are right.

hand_poses_04_by_stockyourselfout

You mentioned that I am getting creative with my vibrators when I am masturbating, almost too intricate in their usage. I didn’t really think about it until You laughingly said something…

Some of our best orgasms come when You are inside me and You command, “Touch yourself.”
I guess Your voice and my fingers are magic together.

I am going to take Your gentle teasing and Your hints and get back to basics.

You are right. My elegant hands are simple and the best.
And Your voice in my mind will do the rest.
hand_poses_23___relaxed_by_stockyourselfout

photos: stockyourselfout.com

12 Comments on “Back to Basics: You are right.”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Brings colour to your cheeks x

  2. Anami Blog says:

    I know that kind of magic… 🙂

  3. Touch. There’s nothing like it…hugs- Ret

  4. esther says:

    i love the sound of voice coupled with sensation 🙂 xx

  5. Shalom says:

    Yesyes… His voice is magical! ~~slave tasha 💜

  6. Marty says:

    Voice and touch. Pretty darn good!


Thoughts?

