Umm—I’ll save my $.

Beyonce has reportedly snapped up this pair of #200,000 GBP pounds [$312,000 USD approx] shoes from a British jeweller. The star is said to have bought the diamond-encrusted heels from Birmingham-based The House of Borgezie. She is expected to wear the Princess Constellation stilettos, which feature 1,290 precious stones in her next video as well as this #55,000 GBP pounds [$85,000 USD] gold basque belt. Chris Shellis, owner of House Of Borgezie, told a UK newspaper:

House of Borgezie : Princess Constellation stilettos Photo: Splash News

Beyoncé bought a new pair of diamond-encrusted stilettos for a music video which cost $312,000.

The high heels, called the Princess Constellation stilettos, are described on the jeweler’s. House of Borgezie Web site as being “possibly the eighth wonder of the world.”

A Pity that dievca finds them so Ugly….

Thank you to the NYPOST: Page 6.

http://pagesix.com/2015/08/04/beyonce-spent-312k-on-one-pair-of-shoes/


18 Comments on “Umm—I’ll save my $.”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    The shoes don’t look well made, would likely snap after a few wears. X

  2. hispetitelle says:

    They look uncomfortable. I don’t expect to jog in stilettos, but you should at least be able to walk across the room.

  3. esther says:

    i think they are too rigid to wear comfortably. oh, well. xx

  4. Yeah I bet Beyonce would look good in anything… and it seems she can also walk in anything xxx

    • dievca says:

      I’m sure they will look fine, I just wouldn’t spend my money on them…and if I had access to unlimited foot massages….well, we would be good to go! XO

  5. I do like the idea of wearing diamonds on my feet, but I agree these shoes are UGLY!

  6. Perhaps prettier with someone’s toes in them…

  7. zaychishka says:

    Ret has a point, and I also laughed at Pelelotus’s remark.. Because it’s true.. Something so expensive .. You always wish for it to be built to last.. But in fashion there’s an exception.. This is one of those times. It’s not built for durability ..


Thoughts?

