Spotlight

Shit!, I have a full day.  If I am this crabby — how am I going to get through it?

I open up the bedroom window for some air and decide to masturbate. Getting the chemicals flowing through my body might help.

Spotlight

Gathering my favorite vibrators, lube and clothespins, I spread my body out on the white sheets.  The open window affords a view of construction and a safety light which shines directly on my body, highlighting my nipples and pussy. 

Sexy-Nude-Brunette-Marley-Brinx-In-The-Spotlight-11

A spotlight. My spotlight. My turn to be the focus of all eyes and perform.

I spread lube on my pussy and opened my legs up to accept the long vibrator.  My nipples jut up proudly in the light, they deserve the touch and pinch of clothespins.  My clit receives the gentle vibrations of the two-pronged vibrator. Spread for my audience,  I bring myself to the edge and realize that I don’t want the performance to end.

Flipping onto my belly and sticking my ass in the air – my buttocks are highlighted in the spotlight.  Bed pressing lightly upon the clothespins, hips gyrating.  I change the cadence of the vibrators to pulsing.  Riding the line of orgasm with my ass dancing as long as I can, I change the cadence on the clit vibrator to long and smooth. It pulls me over the top.

Exhausted and exhilarated I fall forward fully on to my belly, immediately lifting back up to get the clothespins off my breasts. Painful.

Was my Master with me in my mind? Yes, in the background. Watching and controlling the spotlight.

Feeling more positive about the day, I clean up and wander out to the kitchen to make coffee. Daydreaming of when Master would be home.

Coffee in the nudeTop photo: by dievca
Middle photo: of Marley Brinx
Bottom photo: by Christian Coigny

12 Comments on “Spotlight”

  1. fariv66 says:

    very exciting words Dievca. Great figuring you ….
    Is it you that woman in the pictures?

  2. Pelelotus says:

    A nice rush of endorphins x

  3. Marty says:

    I enjoyed picturing this

  4. i admire your ability to share intimate moments so openly…

  5. esther says:

    a great way to start the day! 💋


Thoughts?

