SACAI LUCK PUFFER: A little Luck for a lot of $$!

Sacai Luck Puffer Jacket FarFetchedSacai Luck Puffer Jacket FarFetched person open

Feather down puffer jacket from Sacai Luck featuring a funnel neck, a front zip fastening, two front pockets and long sleeves.

$1183.07

dievca loves it, but is anyone else having sticker shock?

Sacai Luck Puffer Jacket FarFetched person closed

Sacai Luck Puffer Jacket FarFetched back


7 Comments on “SACAI LUCK PUFFER: A little Luck for a lot of $$!”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    How much?! You must be able to get something similar far a cheaper price x

  2. esther says:

    that’s excessive! try jcrew. xx

  3. jackiemallon says:

    I love what Sacai does…and you’d think if anyone could design a different puffer jacket it’d be her. I’m just not a fan of those coats. I think Italy tipped me over the edge with those. Everywhere, Pity because I’m sure they’re super toasty warm…

    • dievca says:

      I’m with you, I love the design (puffer jacket or no puffer jacket) — I’ve been lurking to see more of the brand (I didn’t know it was a “she” behind the genius! Hah, I love learning.) I’m afraid that puffer jackets/coats are a staple for me. Sorry. I beat on them, though…so an expensive one dying from poor treatment would kill me. 😀

  4. I’d like a little more length and it would be all over me! 🙂


Thoughts?

