Presentation

Master,

Going through my closets…
I found pictures hooks, so I can hang more of my pictures.
I found the correct wire to connect my computer to the TV and watch a movie!
(Would you be willing to try “Guardians of the Galaxy” for a silly night?)
 
I found some latex items that I would like to wear for you at some point, now that it is cooler.
danieljames latex classic sin add photoI found lingerie that will fit me better, now that I have lost weight.
Agent Provocatuer Nikita GreenI found that leather corset that looks so cool.
Leather Buckle CorsetI found items I have worn before and would like to wear again for our fun.
French Maid Clean Sweep Gil Evgren
 I have some things that I own or in my mind as odd surprises that I think you will enjoy.
Chainmail

Presentation is so fun and meaningful for me.
I think of you when I set up a presentation outfit. 
It is something I do completely for you and only you, in return it brings lightness to both of our lives.
 
OK, I need to wash up before heading to bed.
Hope you had a good night. I think I will.
 
dreaming dirty dievča

12 Comments on “Presentation”

  1. D: the pictures didn’t seem to load… fyi.

  2. esther says:

    yes, no pictures 😦 however, bringing new ideas to fun up a relationship is always a good! 💋

  3. Pelelotus says:

    Always nice to experiment, pity there are no pictures x

  4. Pelelotus says:

    Better…. Lingerie and French maid uniform are superb x

  5. hispetitelle says:

    What else is in your closet? You had a fun treasure hunt.

    • dievca says:

      Oh – that closet is the closet that keeps on giving. I’m trying to consolidate, but I keep finding things. Something about being clever in a small space and then being so clever you cannot find things for years!


Thoughts?

