gimme some sugar….

Gimme some sugar is a term used to ask for a kiss, where the girl is hot and the kiss is sweet.
-Urban Dictionary

dievca’s sugar spoke to her and made her day.

20160508_171733_001

PINK: This morning I woke up and ran downstairs to get a big cup of coffee. It was exactly what I needed. Can you think of anything better? …the coffee was finished…what about tea? Chocolate? It seemed fine! Good morning to you all!

ORANGE: Just came back from work. Turned on the coffee machine and took Jack for a walk in the park. When we came back my coffee was ready. The house smelled wonderful. I took my cup and my book and sat in my favourite armchair. Perfect!

20160508_171723

Have a good day! and save dievca some sugar, ok?
XO from the “hot” dievca~


10 Comments on “gimme some sugar….”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Sweet for my sweet,
    Sugar for my honey. X

  2. Allison says:

    Sugar, baby. 😉 XO

  3. darkgemdom says:

    No better smell as I lay in My bed. Timer started the pot at 8. It’s great!


Thoughts?

