Adorned with a Kiss

If I adorn my wrists, do you think they will receive Your kiss?

L.George Turquoise Embellished Brass Hand Chain $159 Calypso

L.George Turquoise Embellished Brass Hand Chain $159 Calypso

Lionette Marsalis Crystal Embellished Glove $589 Calypso

Lionette Marsalis Crystal Embellished Glove $589 Calypso

Milliana Valaria Crystal Pearl Cuff $319 Calypso

Milliana Valaria Crystal Pearl Cuff $319 Calypso

Lightly graze the inside of her wrists with your fingers, or tongue if you’re more daring. We guarantee that most guys she’s been with have never bothered with this spot, and she’ll wonder what took her so long to find someone who did. ~Men’s Fitness

http://www.calypsostbarth.com


4 Comments on “Adorned with a Kiss”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    The bottom two are my favourites. X

    • dievca says:

      Hmmm, and I like the top one best! 😀
      Actually, they all look like fun to wear. I’ve never seen someone in something like that, though. I just have the single chain bracelet with a chain to the ring finger. XO

  2. esther says:

    i like the bottom two…but not for the summer. all my hand jewelry comes off (except my watch). i don’t know why, but it makes me too hot. weird, huh? xx

    • dievca says:

      You work with your hands and the pieces might feel too hot with the summer moisture and heat. Now that I think of it, I don’t wear a lot of hand jewelry in the summer, too. XO


Thoughts?

