“Hey, look me over!”

Roller Discodievca is feeling a 1970’s Presentation Outfit coming on…

Saint Laurent Court Classic Roller Skate Sneaker, Silver Red $1195 Bergdorf GoodmanHOT PANTS, SEQUINS, KNEE-HI’S, WILD HAIR, STARS…

Saint Laurent Candy Star-Studded Platform Sandal, Black $1195 Bergdorf Goodman Saint Laurent Candy Star-Studded Platform Sandal, Black $1195 Bergdorf Goodman back

“Baby, I’m a Star!”
by Saint Laurent

Vintage Roller Skating Girls Natalie Wood

Vintage Roller Skating Girls Natalie Wood

VIDEO: Prince – Baby, I’m a Star

Star Sandals ($1195) and Star Roller Skates (pre-order $1195)
available at Bergdorf Goodman.


6 Comments on ““Hey, look me over!””

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Cannot beat retro roller skates X

  2. Devonne says:

    Fun! I spent a lot of time at the local roller rink in my younger days 🙂

  3. monkey says:

    I admit to wearing a pair of rust colored satin shorts, which I wore with rainbow striped knee socks, at the roller rink. wow. Ages ago.


Thoughts?

