Loyd / Ford: Fun with frou frou! (Tossing up your submissive’s skirt!)

loydford-black-strapless-tulle-dress-

Loyd/Ford strapless tulle dress

Four Weddings and a Funeral (click for a past post!)

Scarlett: [At wedding one, the bride walks down the aisle] Isn’t she beautiful?
Fiona: Scarlett, you’re blind, she looks like a big meringue.

But wouldn’t these dresses be fun
for tossing up your submissive’s skirt
and having at it?

loydford-pale-green-strapless-ballerina-dress-pale-green- loydford-pale-green-strapless-ballerina-dress-pale-green-back
LoydFord-Bustier-Tulle-Gown-Black
loydford-pale-pink-strapless-ballet-dress-pale-pink- loydford-white-strapless-ballet-dress-white-

Launched in 2012,
LOYD / FORD is a luxury women’s clothing brand
based in Palm Springs, California


18 Comments on “Loyd / Ford: Fun with frou frou! (Tossing up your submissive’s skirt!)”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Tulley naughty! X

  2. missagathaarmstrong says:

    The black – in my dreams

  3. missagathaarmstrong says:

    hallo you … as I laced the flowers in my hair yesterday … I thought of you and wondered if you’d approve !

    • dievca says:

      I just saw that post and it made me smile. If you feel good doing something – it shows and will look spectacular!

      • missagathaarmstrong says:

        well … I’ve never been one to dress for others ! and it brought a smile to a few people in the shop… and i did have a lovely compliment about my corset !

  4. Cinn says:

    One of my all time favorite movies!! I love the dress ❤️

  5. Ret MP says:

    I’d take a flip or two


Thoughts?

