Cut me out and strap me up!

The “Cut Out’ suit has been big hit this Summer and dievca didn’t hop on to the bandwagon. Nothing caught her attention….until she saw this Volcom offering!

Look at this strappiness – a nod to bondage.

The suit will take her through the last days of Summer, look great with a skirt and…should carry dievca into next Summer!

What do you think?

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Suit Multi $90 Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Suit Multi $90 back Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Suit Multi $90 side

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Suit Multi $90


16 Comments on “Cut me out and strap me up!”

  1. That’s gorgeous! Love the wide bands, and the colours. πŸ’–

    Ash

    • dievca says:

      It was gorgeous! I loved it except for one problem (for me) the middle band gapped because my torso was too short for the size they recommended. I needed to go smaller.

  2. Cinn says:

    I love it ❀️

  3. Heartafire says:

    perfect!

  4. Pelelotus says:

    An interesting cut for a swimsuit. X

  5. Ret MP says:

    i get the strappy attraction; i need more color…

    • dievca says:

      Any chance I get, I try to break out of the NYC black uniform. This strappiness was forgiving for body type — slimming like a black suit. Please note that it does come in black, too. πŸ˜€

  6. darkgemdom says:

    Party World

    Party Streamers. Set of 4
    6.99

    Just saying!
    Lol
    M


Thoughts?

