What Master knows about His dievca~

agnes-b-polka-dot-flyaway-dress

I still get wildly enthusiastic about little things…
I play with leaves.
I skip down the street and run against the wind.
Leo Buscaglia


8 Comments on “What Master knows about His dievca~”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Polka dots have never looked so sexy. X

  2. Ret MP says:

    finding joyful moments…such a good eye…see me dancing wth you in the wind…

  3. LittleBoPeep12 says:

    I need to find moments like this in my life.

  4. I do love Leo’s work. 🙂


Thoughts?

