Vice? or Virtue~

cast-of-vices-ball-gag-choker

Depends upon your POV.Cast Made in LA
Sometimes silence and saliva are a desired look for a submissive. Cast of Vices honors the choice of a Dominant with a Ball Gag Choker. An edgy way to wear your BDSM leanings. cast-of-vices-bondage-ball-necklace cast-of-vices-bondage-ball-necklace-leather
Or perhaps your Sir or Mistress prefers a Ring Gag.cast-of-vices-ring-gag-choker


12 Comments on “Vice? or Virtue~”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Making my mouth water. X

  2. Heartafire says:

    Though I not a sub these gorgeous items almost make me wish I were 🙂

  3. Such refined kink.

    Ash

  4. LittleBoPeep12 says:

    Ahhhhh… as expected, right up my alley! I was recently presented with a custom burgundy leather collar with D ring, and matching cuffs, along with a matching harness for hog tie, so I am well adorned during play. But these call to me…


Thoughts?

