sometimes a submissive needs to SPARKLE

Courtesy of Dolce & Gabbana, dievca plans to sparkle for her Master.
(Cinn might like to join her.)

The heels are a piece of joy – and the perfect thing to set them off is a LBD.
dieva will look stunning for Master.
All items available at ssense.com.

dolce-gabbana-pink-sequin-ssense-499-model

dolce-gabbana-black-crepe-dress-ssense-1614

Dolce & Gabbana Black Crepe Dress


12 Comments on “sometimes a submissive needs to SPARKLE”

  1. Cinn says:

    I’m here!! I’m here!!! That is how you wear sparkle!
    Perfection ā¤ļø

  2. […] via sometimes a submissive needs to SPARKLE ā€” dievca […]

  3. ToryBri says:

    Lovely. Perfect sparkly shoes for the submissive. Of course sparkly shoes are also good for some of us boyz šŸ™‚

    • dievca says:

      I was on my favorite Charity Site and they were offering a fabulous pair of heels in a size 42! Works for a Men’s size 9. (Width might be a challenge) Good to hear from you ToryBri. I hope all is well.

      • ToryBri says:

        The thought of wearing a sparkly pair of fabulous heels sounds wonderful. I’m one of the lucky guyz that can wear a women’s size 41 (US 10) and width is not an issue. Sadly, I think my days of wearing heels is over, but that’s not to say I won’t be wearing sparkly flats.

  4. Heartafire says:

    I don’t think I’m in Kansas anymore!


Thoughts?

