Serving with limitations~

nude-on-bellyWhen I was a child I slept on my belly.  As an adult, I shifted to my back to limit face wrinkles. When my back goes out, I sleep in whatever position happens to not cause me pain.

Right now? That’s on my belly without a pillow and my arms stretched above my head.
Wrinkles be damned.

My back is in alignment and I have made up for lost sleep.  Deep and drooling, but good sleep.

cuffs-in-frontDeep enough that I never felt Master put the cuffs on and attach my hands to the bead frame with the leather straps.

I did feel Him kiss the nape of my neck and then run His hands along my hips. After a time, He raising them to a position where He knew I was comfortable and then slid pillows under my hips to wedge me up. My ass opened and that’s when I realized I was restrained and available to Master’s touch.

Master played with my pussy to get it wet and added lube to my ass for an anal plug. After washing His hands, He came back to play with my pussy some more and slide into my warmth gently.

“How do you feel?”

“Beautiful, Master.”

“Tell me if you have any pain.”

Master kept a gentle consistent rhythm which cause me to orgasm softly over and over. His Cock getting larger and harder.

Opening up my ass, He removed the anal plug and massaged my asshole with His thumb – then slide in. I gasped a little.

“Your back?”

“No, Your size.”

“Give it a minute”

anal-sexAnd He reached to play with my clit. Soon,  I relaxed and opened up more and Master’s Cock slid in fully. Snug in my asshole. I orgasmed immediately, and Master waited till I finished to move. Holding my hips, He started the same rhythm used in my pussy and I kept pressing back for more, pulling hard on the restraints. Greedy for the feeling of fullness, with so many nerve endings pressing and squeezing Master’s Cock.

One orgasm, two orgasms…five orgasms – continuous orgasms and Master picked up the pace. He exploded into the uncontrolled squeezing muscles of my ass. I drop the tension in my arms.

“Are you ok?”

“Are you with me?”

“Yes, Master.”

“I hate not seeing your eyes.”

“Let me wash my hands and release you.”

All was well, a little stiffness – but no lingering pain after the chemical cocktail subsided.

A gorgeous way to welcome the morning after some good sleep.

Photos: Belly - CassidyCole.com, Cuffs - Scott Church, Anal Sex - unknown

12 Comments on “Serving with limitations~”

  1. little one says:

    Yummy way to start a Sunday! 💜

  2. eatonnav1 says:

    Holy crackers, I need a cigarette after reading this!

  3. Ret MP says:

    Quite a different climax, yes? A.G.R.E.E.

  4. Marty says:

    Nice bond-building 😉


Thoughts?

