Studly Presentation

giuseppe-zanotti-black-boots-with-studs-2595-2

dievca’s not sure where and when she would wear these in public,
but they would be stunning with black lingerie
as a Presentation Outfit for Master.

Details & Fit

  • Giuseppe Zanotti black boots
  • Heel measures approximately 120mm/ 5 inches
  • Suede
  • Silver stud embellishments, pointed toe
  • Zip fastening along side
  • Made in Italy

giuseppe-zanotti-black-boots-with-studs-2595 giuseppe-zanotti-black-boots-with-studs-2595-3


2 Comments on “Studly Presentation”

  1. Ret MP says:

    Oy Vey…this serves as a reminder I have too many shoes and boots only appropriate for presentations and not public…how does this happen… ? I guess that doesn’t matter; only that this doesn’t end, yes?

    • dievca says:

      Hmm, my instantaneous reply to you is any fabulous shoe should be worn in public….so I need to eat my words on this post. I can think of an outfit, but I’m not sure I can handle the 5″ heels for too long~


Thoughts?

