masturbation for Master (a psuedo dievca disaster)

I couldn’t reach my toes. It wasn’t good.  Looking at my pussy was non-existent.
My focus was on walking without pain, 1st.
2nd, keeping the re-alignment,
3rd, creating free movement.

I got there.  It took a couple of weeks and slow movements and PT. But, I got there.

You came by to visit and check-on Your submissive and I wasn’t functioning well, but I was on the mend.

Well enough to ask for 3 minutes to change when You asked Your submissive to masturbate for Your pleasure.

Slicked back curls, red lipstick and…..
sex-and-the-city-shaving-legsOh, my – desperate Dear, I was someone who forgot she hadn’t been waxed for Master in 3+ weeks. I’m not Asian.

No time to find stockings.

Didn’t matter. Pride went out the window. Master was waiting.

I set the box of toys on Your right. You told me to choose.

Then You signaled for me to kneel and say my offerings, pulling the bra down to expose my nipples when I offered you my breasts. Pulling the panties aside to see how wet I was when I offered my pussy ~

I was more than ready for You to watch me masturbate when You told me to sit on the coffee table in front of You.

Holding Your eyes, with the Kimono draped around me, I opened my legs and placed one of the vibrators on top of the panties at my clit. Rubbing it lovingly and touching a nipple, I came.

With Your permission, I moved to the sofa and lay down spread open for Your view. I moved my panties to the side and inserted a vibrator and moved on it like Your Cock. You told me to remove my panties and You pulled Your Cock out of your pants and told me to do it again with Your Cock in my mouth.

Then You told me focus on Your Cock while Your fingers came down to play with my pussy, while pinching a nipple. After orgasming a couple of times, You told me to Present and came into me from behind while I leaned on the sofa.

It wasn’t the best position for either of us, so You turned me and pressed for me to kneel and suck Your Cock. After a time You orgasmed and I worked to swallow every bit of cum at Your command.

Cock Worship

As my mouth left, You came a second time.
Beautiful white beads of semen seeping from the tip.

I got up to bring You a warm washcloth to gently clean Your Cock and then we relaxed on the sofa, belly to belly – my nose nestled into Your chest. I was exhausted.

My body? Happy and in relatively good condition, except for those hairy legs and pussy.

hairylegsclub

Kudos to the Hairy Legs Club, but its not for dievca…

After two more PT sessions, I was able to move well enough to get my legs and pussy waxed.
For swimming, for feeling lighter and cleaner, but most importantly for my Master.

I realized that part of my protocol and pride is presenting for Master as the best submissive I can be. Yes, Life gets in the way – my attempts at perfection and Master’s appreciation are not necessary, but the process and consistency is satisfying in itself.

BTW, my legs look much better waxed amongst other things…


13 Comments on “masturbation for Master (a psuedo dievca disaster)”

  1. Anami Blog says:

    Wow. I am speechless. And wet… 🙂

  2. Heartafire says:

    Bravo! this is hot. matching shoes and bra, très chic

  3. missagathaarmstrong says:

    oh you are such a delight .. and yes – to always be prepared, but sometimes one gets caught out

    • dievca says:

      Considering I couldn’t look down comfortable and wasn’t moving well…it wasn’t on my radar at all. Other movements were more important. 😉

  4. Marty says:

    Shows your commitment 😉


Thoughts?

