Sick

water-balloon-by-bavarell-by-pharaoh-sauronThey said:
“Stay Hydrated, drink as many fluids as possible.”

Coffee
Tea
Water
Juice
Tomato Soup
Chicken Soup
Grog

My Reply:
“If I feed myself any more liquids, you are going to be able to prick me with a pin and I’ll explode like a water balloon.”

take-picture-exploding-water-balloon-1280x600

PS. “I didn’t know a body could produce that much mucus, but you are right, at least I don’t have a headache.”

Graphic: Water Balloon by BAVARELL by Pharaoh-Sauron

9 Comments on “Sick”

  1. cpmandara says:

    😦 Feel better soon!

  2. Pelelotus says:

    That sucks. Hope you feel better soon. X

  3. Take care and feel better.

  4. Me too!
    Sympathies. 🤒

    Ash


Thoughts?

