May I test your mattress…

…by napping in the sun and waiting patiently for your return.

alphone-tea-alice2part1-blinfoldin-light

Alice Photography: Alphonetea

16 Comments on “May I test your mattress…”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    A great job, to test beds. Just don’t fall asleep. X

    • dievca says:

      I’m afraid my next couple of post talk about sleep and beds….On the top of my mind because I made an expensive purchase during the January sales…

  2. missagathaarmstrong says:

    this is just lovely x

  3. Heartafire says:

    This is fun unless someone yells “fire”…cough.

  4. eatonnav1 says:

    I feel like that woman when I wear my CPAP mask. Haha.


Thoughts?

