Caught doing taxes…

jason-decaires-taylor-typewriterYou have been working like crazy. Pushing through to reach the deadline in Your head.  I’ve heard from You via e-mail, text and phone calls – but that doesn’t create the intimacy and release we both seek.

You want, need, deserve to be served. You are my Dom.
I want to serve, need to be allowed to serve.

But, you caught me by surprise.
marilyn-monroe-philippe-halsman-magnum-photos
In jeans and curls, picking up dropped receipts on the apartment floor, doing my taxes.

No planned opportunity to serve. No presentation outfit.

But that wasn’t what you wanted.
hair-pulling-kiss
I understood.
sex-quotes-lose-yourself-between-my-legs

After a searing kiss – You tried to back-off.
vintage_couple_19_quaddles_by_quaddles
All very lovely…but…
I know You wanted it hard, pounding and now.
Eye to Eye.
Breath to Breath.
legs-up-sex

the-neighbors-know-my-name

The neighbors know Your name, they know You are my MASTER.
I screamed it multiple times through multiple orgasms.
I don’t know who went to heaven 1st, but the other person came with them.

nude-with-picasso-by-her-feet

Let Your dievca odalisque for a few moments and then she’ll make You coffee.
kissing-and-coffee


11 Comments on “Caught doing taxes…”

  1. LOVE this! ❤️

    Ash

  2. Mr Modigliani says:

    Am pleased the neighbors heard you. Such a delicious post.


Thoughts?

