A message to my Sister with Man Ray

You have many sisters,
and I have none.
You connected with me,
and off we run.

Let me say I love you.
And, I Thank you.

dievca has one friend who knows about her BDSM leanings and she accepts dievca without question. Even when she gets a little uncomfortable. That is love.


5 Comments on “A message to my Sister with Man Ray”

  1. MoMo says:

    I have 5 sisters and most of the time they are a pain in the ass. So in a strange way that’s also a little BDSM

    • dievca says:

      Hmmm, I have to think on that for awhile. 5 sisters, huh? My Mom had 5 sisters, too. She said that there was a lot chaos until they got older. Maybe I should just stick with one-ish. XO


Thoughts?

