The weather of the day calls for conservative skies and a slight chance of grumpiness. (risqué)

Jet-lag.

Maybe. Not really. After falling into bed, getting up at 4:00 am is almost close to normal for me.

The trip was lovely. Catching up with old friends, having fantastic weather in London (uhh, no rain…really!), visiting old and new spaces. The flight home? meh~ Thank you for asking.

Master had family in town from afar. He was not available to take care of me.

So, I walked to work early in the rain (bike was in the shop) and came home to unpack.

dievca: Misty Rain 03/2017

Grey Weather, my Mother isn’t eating, Grumpy. Needing to Orgasm.

Text to Master and His reply: “Go ahead, d.”

“The good thing about masturbation is that you don’t have to get dressed up for it.” — Truman Capote

In a grey T-shirt which says, “Caffeine Fix” and black Victoria Secret Panties, the first orgasm involved:

Lube, fingers, a towel and 10 seconds. Blink and you would have missed it. Obviously it had been too long and very much-needed.

I fell into a doze afterward.

Waking up after the snooze, I decided to try again.

The second orgasm was going take a bit more work so it was time to gather my favorite two vibrators and Master’s ball gag.

Putting on Master’s gag made me feel mindful about Master and how he loves to see me drool.

I laid down on my belly and inserted the long vibrator into my pussy with a pulsing vibration.  Raising my ass in the air slightly, I took the small vibrator and turned it up to a power steady rate and placed it on my clit. Closing my legs together, I pressed and thrust lightly onto the vibrators, the setting was as much as I could handle without falling into orgasm immediately.

Dancing on the edge of orgasm, I sucked on the ball gag like it was Master’s cock, drool dripping on to the towel underneath my body.

And went over the edge.

5 minutes later, I was up and cleaning the toys — with thoughts of getting things done.

My suitcase looked at me, but I needed to ice my foot. While icing, I decided to write about my orgasms – hoping to inspire someone with the sharing.

And as this post was developing, I was still horny and felt that a third orgasm was within reach.  I removed the ice from my foot and collected the clean vibrators and added an anal plug to the mix. The pussy vibrator causes the anal plug to vibrate, too — creating a delightFULL feeling.

Spreadeagled on the bed, I let the pussy vibrator press on the anal plug then played with my clit by hand and small vibrator.  The strongest setting with light touches teased me into feeling like I was going to squirt, but the towel was there to catch any fluids.

Nothing close to coming, but a feeling of contentment for about 3 minutes until I placed the vibrator more fully on my clit. With my hips gyrating and the feeling of squirting upon me, I orgasmed a 3rd time and squirted a little in the process.

Lounging on the bed, but realizing that time was really pressing, I needed to clean-up the toys, unpack and get back to my work items.

But, it was lovely to have multiple orgasms and share them with you.

XO


6 Comments on “The weather of the day calls for conservative skies and a slight chance of grumpiness. (risqué)”

  1. Marty says:

    So nice to see that when you are given the go ahead you can take charge and improvise as needed. A very fun read. Thanks!

    • dievca says:

      I’m pretty dominant in Life, which is why I appreciate reaching my submissive side with Master. It takes a strong person for me to bow to, he’s it.


Thoughts?

