Miu Miu: strapping them on

Miu Miu went for straps and buckles on ballet flats.
For those submissives who cannot wear heels.
(Can you see where dievca is going with the stress fracture?)
XO


9 Comments on “Miu Miu: strapping them on”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Ballet with a deviant twist. X

  2. jackiemallon says:

    Love the gingham and pink. To pirouette for! 🙂 Happy Easter xo

  3. ToryBri says:

    As a “male” I LOVE wearing cute ballet flats, the thought of having a pair with laces enhances the look and the feel. Cute flats that appear to be locked onto my legs!!! It makes them feel Wonderfully evil 🙂

    • dievca says:

      Hurrah! I was hoping you saw this post. I was thinking that these flats would be right up your alley. 😀

      • ToryBri says:

        Thanks for thinking of me 🙂 I recently had a chance to try on a pair of Sam Edelman lace up flats. As I was lacing them up all I could think about is how “cute” they would look with a pair of capri pants.


Thoughts?

