(Not so) Basic flats

dievca is more of a heels, boots, sneaker person.  But, ToryBri has a passion for flats and he introduced dievca to a pair that he covets.  And, now, she covets them, too. 

The ballet flats look extremely comfortable and, of course, they are sold out in Arabian Nights. But there are a number of other colors available at lower prices.

Italian leather and textiles are made to mold/stretch to feet. With 58 Prints, Patents, Classics, and more, it is easy to find something for every wardrobe and occasion. These are expensive flats, yet, timeless and practical.

“Options, dievca, Options”

www.tieks.com


6 Comments on “(Not so) Basic flats”

  1. Pelelotus says:

    Like the punch of colour very much. How much are they? X

  2. ToryBri says:

    Glad to hear Dievca is also craving a pair of these patent oil slick colored flats. Of course like me you are also sad they are sold out in your size. The Tieks brand is quite popular. There are thousands and thousands of females that LOVE this brand of ballet flats regardless of the price. There are also quite a few males that like these uber feminine flats for themselves too. One of my good male friends asked me to buy him a pair while on vacation in the USA. (Shipping Tieks outside of the USA can be very expensive) He asked me to buy him a California navy pair. They are really cute but didn’t fit my feet perfect. Or should I say not like my Tory flats. I do how they look on me and also my friend. The blue soles kinda scream 🙂


Thoughts?

