Just because truth is stranger than fiction

The write-up in Mashable:

Anal Spinner 2

Anal SpinnerThe handmade item can be purchased here. (etsy)

The above Creation was shared by someone who has a great sense of humor and is a lovely writer (and person). You can find her, here. Thanks, Ret!


7 Comments on “Just because truth is stranger than fiction”

  1. Well, that’s a concept. 😀

  2. Pelelotus says:

    The only use for a fidget as far as can I can see. X

  3. ToryBri says:

    I never knew fidgets existed until I was watch TV the other day. There were kids playing with them. Then I saw this post and thought, WOW!

    For solo use I imagine you’re not being stimulated by the inserted chrome portion so why not fidget.
    For use with a partner I imagine whoever it’s inserted in is also orally stimulating their partner and now the partner can fidget.

    Honestly I think my cheeks would get it the way too.


Thoughts?

